Remote Job Roadmap πŸ’ΌπŸŒ

Rohit Ghumare
10 min readOct 7, 2022

How to get a remote job while learning new technologies?

There are different methods and parameters to get a remote job but I would share whatever I have done to get succeed in my career as a full-time remote employee. I am proud to announce joined solo.io as the Developer Advocate πŸ₯‘

It was hard at first, I was confused.πŸ€”πŸ™‡πŸ» What to do? Where to find resources? How to Apply for remote jobs? There are many portals to apply or not? But, Process matters! Slowly as I moved ahead. I found my path and decided to work on open-source.

Consistency is the keyπŸ”‘

Remote Job Roadmap according to me:

I have prepared the above Roadmap to help you get your remote job to succeed β€” When I was doing all this, There was no one to guide me or explain all this sh*t to make an online presence or create my own brand.

I did it on my own.

You can do it too, Just follow the steps mentioned in the roadmap.

If you are still dreaming, How?

Follow the steps below:

πŸ’Ό What do I mean by creating a nice portfolio?

  • I’m not talking about making it beautiful or shiny adding so many designs and stuff. No, not gonna help dude!

--

--